Weekly Round-up!

Bismillah hi Rahman ni Rahim 

Asalaam’alaikum(Peace be on you), 

How are you doing?  Good, I hope Insha Allah.

I am right now, still reeling from sore muscles all over my body from a rigorous training session we had in College yesterday, it was raining, there was mud and some crazy modules which all added up to a great experience, Alhamdulillah.

Being a Sunday, the College was entirely empty save for us who were participating in the outbound training program.

Apparently, monsoon is still hanging around it keeps visiting.

The rain  made everything look more pretty and so despite the fatigue I decided to click something for here as well, because like joy, beauty is amplified when shared.


Also, one group of my cousins are back from Hajj, which meant goodies from home were savored, Alhamdulillah.

DSC_0870.JPG

DSC_0872.JPG

Also, I found these string lights while grocery shopping, which instantly brightened up the wall in my room, I am still considering different choices through Pin Interest to hang them up.

DSC_0878.JPG

Well, I think I would like to wrap it up at that for today but since I have a holiday tomorrow and day after, I promise to be back in a day with a more subject specific, insightful rant.

Until next time!

Sala’amalaikum! 

Leave a Reply

