Hello, again!

Assalaamalaykum(Peace be on you),

Wow, it’s been a while.

A thousand times in my head, I have mentally “written” a post but it never physically made it here.

I have been constantly pushing myself to write, but it looks like my writer’s block this time is a humongous, larger than life chunk that I have just not been able to move past.

Anyhow, I have finally made it here and hopefully persist in posting something regularly. I am pushing myself with the simple thought, that if there is one thing that gives me unparalleled joy and satisfaction, it’s writing. Then, why oh why, have I distanced myself from it?

I mean, I know why, but I can’t list that here. Honestly, that is also another factor that curbs my regular posting, not knowing what to post.

That’s all I have to say for now. Because, if I think of adding anything more meaningful which isn’t coming to me right now, I might just push this back to drafts, and that is a vicious circle.

Until Next Time!

Salaam!


Leave a comment